Enya - China Roses, аккорды

Intro: F    C F C F

         C         Dm       Bb
Who can tell me if we have heaven,

F        C              Bb        C
Who can say the way it should be;

F          C          Dm     Bb
Moonlight holly, the Sappho Comet,

F        C             F
Angel's tears below a tree.

Dm   Am   C   F   Dm   Bb   C (repeat)

You talk of the break of morning
As you view the new aurora,
Cloud in crimson, the key of heaven,
One love carved in acajou.

One told me of China Roses,
One a thousand nights and one night,
Earth's last picture, the end of evening
Hue of indigo and blue.   Db  F  Db

  Gb  Db   Ebm   E  B
A new moon leads me to

Gb    B   Gb          B
Woods of dreams and I follow.

  Gb   Db   Ebm    E  B
A new world waits for me;

Gb  Ebm   Ab Db Gb
My dream, my way.

Db            Ebm     B
I know that if I have heaven

Gb       Db            B    Db
There is nothing to desire.

Gb        Db      Ebm       B
Rain and river, a world of wonder

Gb      Db         B
May be paradise to me.

Db Gb    Db   B

I see the sun.
I see the stars.

Ebm: xx4342 or x68876

CAPO 3 chords:

F=D   C=A   Dm=Bm   Bb=G   Am=F#m   Db=Bb
Gb=Eb   Ebm=Cm   E=Db   B=Ab   Ab=F