Justice Crew

1 подбор аккордов
Justice Crew


Justice Crew is an all-male Australian hip-hop dance and pop music group consisting of members Lukas Bellesini, Paul Eric Merciadez, John Len Ruela Pearce, Len John Ruela Pearce, Emmanuel Rodriguez, Samson Cosray Smith and Solo Tohi. They are most notable for winning the fourth season of Australia’s Got Talent in 2010. They later signed with Sony Music Australia.

In August 2010, Justice Crew released their debut single «And Then We Dance», which peaked at number 26 on the ARIA Singles Chart and was certified platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA).
Читать полную биографию

Подборы аккордов

Название композицииВидео Просмотров
Que Sera