Песни из кино и мультфильмов - Come, Sweet Death (OST "The End of Evangelion"), аккорды

Intro/main verse: A - E - F#m - E - D - A (D6/B - E)

 A       E                 F#m
I know, I know I've let you down
     E                D
I've been a fool to myself
I thought that I could
D6              E
live for no one else

    A           E                  F#m
But now through all the hurt and pain
    E                 D
Its time for me to respect
the ones you love
     Bm        Bmsus4  A
mean more than anything.

A       A7            F#m
So with sadness in my heart
           F                  E
I feel the best thing I could do
is end it all
    Dm6       Bm11
and leave forever
A                A7              F#m
whats done is done, it feels so bad
              F             E
what once was happy now is sad
I'll never love again
   Dm6      Bm7     
my world is ending

  A         E                 F#m
I wish that I could turn back time
       E                    D
'cause now the guilt is all mine
      A                D6                   E
can't live without the trust from those you love.
  A       E                F#m
I know we can't forget the past
    E                     D
you can't forget love and pride
  A                  Bm      Bmsus4  A
because of that it's killing me  inside

E - A }x2

   E              A
It all returns to nothing, it all comes
tumbling down, tumbling down,
tumbling down,
   E              A
it all returns to nothing, I just keep
letting me down, letting me down,
letting me down, 

Bm                   Bb
in my heart of hearts,
                    Asus4       G#m7b5
I know that I could never love again
I've lost everything
E           Esus4 E  Esus4
everything, eve-  ry-thing
E    Esus4 E    Esus4 E
that mat-  ters to    me,
Esus4 E    Esus4   (E5)  (E)
mat-  ters in this world...

Комментарий автора:

Свернуть Распечатать