Soggy Bottom Boys - MAN OF CONSTANT SORROW, аккорды

Capo III
Intro: D  
 D           A                      D  
In constant sorrow all through his days   
Verse 1: 
 D                      G  
I am a Man Of Constant Sorrow  
          A              D  
I've seen trouble all my day.  
I bid farewell to old Kentucky  
                A              D  
The place where I was born and raised.  
                A               D  
The place where he was born and raised  
Verse 2: 
 D                               G  
For six long years I've been in trouble  
             A               D  
No pleasures here on earth I found  
For in this world I'm bound to ramble  
          A                  D  
I have no friends to help me now.  
          A                   D  
He has no friends to help him now  
Verse 3: 
 D                          G  
It's fare thee well my old lover  
          A                D  
I never expect to see you again  
For I'm bound to ride that northern railroad  
             A             D  
Perhaps I'll die upon this train.  
              A             D  
Perhaps he'll die upon this train.  
Verse 4: 
 D                            G  
You can bury me in some deep valley  
         A                 D  
For many years where I may lay  
Then you may learn to love another  
           A              D  
While I am sleeping in my grave.  
            A               D  
While he is sleeping in his grave.   
Verse 5: 
 D                                   G  
Maybe your friends think I'm just a stranger  
               A            D  
My face you'll never see no more.  
But there is one promise that is given  
              A               D  
I'll meet you on God's golden shore.  
               A               D  
He'll meet you on God's golden shore..