Composer Howard Shore’s epic score for The Lord of the Rings film trilogy is a monumental effort that expresses J.R.R. Tolkien’s books and Peter Jackson’s films as an immense symphonic work. The result is a uniquely all-encompassing vision created from centuries of stylistic tendencies, each treated with the utmost respect.

1:18 Prologue
5:12 The Shire
8:45 The Black Riders
11:19 The Fellowship
13:37 The Bridge of Khazad-Dúm
16:05 Lothlorien
18:05 Isengard
19:14 The Breaking of the Fellowship
22:08 Sméagol
23:14 Rohan
25:42 Shadowfax
26:52 Treebeard
29:08 The Last March of the Ents
30:27 Flight from Edoras
32:10 The Lighting of the Beacons
34:38 Anduril
36:53 The Destruction of the Ring
38:15 Mount Doom
39:32 The Return of the King
42:40 Concerning Hobbits (short)
43:36 The Grey Havens
Все комментарии

Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии. Войдите, пожалуйста.